Monday, December 5, 2011

Cross season

Every damn race is Saturday and on a coast somewhere. I work Saturday and Im stuck midwest.

You jerks on the coast better be enjoying it.

I may actually throw a Dead Deer Cross this month just so I can ride in some mud and destoy fools.

Saturday, August 20, 2011

Urban Assault 2011


So this year, decided that Meghan and I would get out there and have some fun. No real goals.

Turns out, we kicked some ass!

2nd Co-Ed, 9th over all. Meghan fucking crushed.

Team that beat us was on a tandem.... shaddy if you ask me.

Thursday, July 15, 2010

Team Dead Deer



Well The Urban Assault race is coming around. Schuyler and I will either win or go out in such a fashion that no one will be dissappointed either way.

http://www.urbanassaultride.com/ftcollins

Need I remind you all of this:

Its either arms raised or.... well both or maybe neither. But atleast vomit.

Miss you guys.


Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Been a cold winter.


Hall Ranch. Was tons of fun, and weather was great. This was yesterday, and now its snowing.

Roooaaaarrr.

Necessities.


Now thats a taster tray. We stopped in at Oskar Blues after the ride and had some recovery
drinks.

Atleast winter is almost done. Some snow tonight, but what can ya do.

Hope everyones well. Keep on trucking. Except Schuyler....... Go Fuck yourself Schuyler.

Sunday, January 10, 2010

christmas miracle.


Schuyler and I saw jesus in a totally random ranch spill at Road34. Its gonna be a good year.

Thursday, January 7, 2010

new years eve highjinx (see what i did there)

New years eve was a full moon so what did we do?




We met up and got drunk biking around fort Collins of course.


This one was a little colder and snowier than most so bundles of wood were so very necessary.



We rode/hiked out to a secret fort up north of town. (future dead deer gang hide out? ...Maybe)


And just our luck there was a keg just begging to be slammed!
Beers were consumed, Rubik's cubes discussed... and beat.



after a few hours it became apparent that that:

A. we weren't drinking the keg quick enough
B. we definitely weren't drunk enough

so a few keg stands were in order


some were messier than others


Then i realised my new years resolution would be to drink whiskey and shoot fireworks every night so we got started right away.


Happy 2010!